Bryan Hansen Band

Meet Bryan Hansen Band, hailing from Central New Jersey (it does exist). Their music, as defined by Lenny Green of WBLS, is a soulful concoction dubbed "Blue Eyed Soul," blending funky rhythms with bluesy vibes and soulful melodies.

From the Jersey Shore to iconic venues like Bowery Electric NYC and the House of Blues Anaheim, these guys have been Making America Funk Again. They've even graced the legendary Troubadour in West Hollywood and been featured at Winter NAMM 2020 & 2024 and SoFar Sounds D.C. & NYC.

From their debut EP in 2009 Ebb & Flow EP 2009, the band has released 4 LP's including Brothers Among Wolves 2013, When You Stop Pulling Back 2016, Gas Money 2019 and most recently, Jammin with Dr. Fong LP 2024. 

Drawing inspiration from legends like Stevie Wonder, Dave Matthews Band, and Victor Wooten, Bryan Hansen Band infuses their music with soulful influences that resonate with audiences.

Bryan Hansen Band is proudly endorsed by Godin Guitars and BG France.

Check out their latest album, 'Jammin with Dr. Fong' available on all streaming platforms.